One Dark Night – Redux


Some of you may remember a short werewolf story that I wrote last year for the Microhorror Halloween competition called One Dark Night.

I was never really 100% happy with that story. The 666 word limit for Microhorror meant that I ended up cutting out quite a bit of the story that I would otherwise have left in.

So – for the Flashes in the Dark Lycanthropy competition, I deceided to dig the story up, revise it and the end result is closer to how I envisioned the original story.

Anyway, its published today on Flashes in the Dark. You can get at it HERE

Let me know what you think – better than the original, or should I have left it well enough alone?

~ by graemereynolds on March 1, 2010.

One Response to “One Dark Night – Redux”

  1. Ha, just read it. Very gory (in a good way), it was nice and disturbing, but I’m all right noooooowwwwwwwwwwwwww!

Leave a Reply

 
