“It was a dark and stormy night” now available. Plus, FB Fan Page for High Moor


My short story, “Squawk at theMoon” has just been published in the “It was a dark and stormy night” anthology from Pill Hill Press.

My story is a serious examination of the dangers of space flight, especially when a werechicken is on board your spaceship.

You can buy a paper version in the PillHill store Here

or on the Amazon kindle site Here

I’ll update this page with more links when its available in other places.

In addition, I have now set up a Facebook Fan Page for my upcoming novel “High Moor”. So far I have all the concept art up there, but in future I will be updating it with blog entries and maybe even a sample chapter or two, if I get enough followers.

You can find the page Here

In the meantime, check out my current favorite image from the concept art. I love it. It rocks.

~ by graemereynolds on July 30, 2011.

2 Responses to ““It was a dark and stormy night” now available. Plus, FB Fan Page for High Moor”

  1. It was a pleasure to share pages of an anthology with you!

    • You too, bud. I’m waiting until I get my paper copy through before I read all the other stories. Wanted to see them all in their final form. Looking forward to it. This book should be a lot of fun.

Leave a Reply

 
