High Moor 2: Moonstruck released on 27th March 2013


I am very happy to announce that the sequel High Moor will be released on 27th March 2013. I will be trying my best to sort out a simultaneous ebook and paperback launch, however the paperback creation process was a bit nightmarish last time, so bear with me if the paperback lags behind a little.

I will be hosting a virtual launch party on Facebook at 20:00 (GMT) on Wednesday 27th March, where I’ll be giving lots of stuff away including ebook copies, signed paperbacks and maybe one or two other little bits and pieces.

The Facebook event link is http://www.facebook.com/events/189559874518051/

I hope to see you all there, to help me celebrate the second book in the High Moor series.

~ by graemereynolds on February 11, 2013.

3 Responses to “High Moor 2: Moonstruck released on 27th March 2013”

  1. I can not wait for this book to come out. I LOVED the first one!

  2. Day 1… I’ve been devouring werewolf novels after polishing of the final book of The Wheel of Time, but few even come close to the level you write… can’t wait

    • Thanks, Daniel. I have a few recommendations to keep you going until Moonstruck comes out. Check out The Hyde Effect by Steve Vance, Autobiography of a Werewolf Hunter by Brian P Easton, Wolf Hunt by Jeff Strand and Maneater by Thomas Emson. I don’t think you will be disappointed with any of them.

Leave a Reply

 
